欧缔兰(Alcantara)为宝马X5 Timeless Edition(永恒版)提供内饰
活动 (EVENTS)

欧缔兰(ALCANTARA)为宝马X5 TIMELESS EDITION(永恒版)提供内饰

米兰2月

BMW X5_C -

欧缔兰(Alcantara®)与意大利宝马汽车公司之间继续合作,共同签署新项目:宝马X5 Timeless Edition(永恒版)限量系列,为庆祝该集团首款SAV——宝马X系列的诞生二十周年而推出。本车在意大利市场上仅销售50辆,借2月8/9日宝马特许经销商开放周末活动之机向公众展示。
前后排座椅覆盖黑色PLAIN(平纹)欧缔兰(Alcantara)面料,与灰色底色独家打孔设计交替使用,在中央部分纵向展开。此外,车顶、前后中央扶手、车门饰板均覆盖本面料,并点缀对比色缝线,与车辆外部涂装色相呼应。
为彰显此版本的独家特质,乘客座椅头枕定制电焊“Powered by Alcantara”字样和丝网印标签“Timeless Edition 1/50”。在Timeless Edition(永恒版)助力下,宝马X5继往开来,担当各种旅行的理想伴侣。因此,车上一定不能缺少用于携带外出旅行必需品的解决方案:欧缔兰(Alcantara)面料制成的旅行袋,与汽车内饰使用同款设计。

We Chat Close

ALCANTARA AND BMW ITALIA COLLABORATE ON A LIMITED SERIES BMW X5 TIMELESS EDITION
EVENTS

ALCANTARA AND BMW ITALIA COLLABORATE ON A LIMITED SERIES BMW X5 TIMELESS EDITION

MilanFebruary 2020

BMW X5_C -

The collaboration between Alcantara® and BMW Italia continues as they partnered up for a new project: the limited series BMW X5 Timeless Edition, an edition that celebrates the group’s first model from the BMW X range, its first SAV, 20 years after its launch. The car has been unveiled to the public at BMW dealerships, during the Open Weekend, on 8 and 9 February.
The front and rear seats are covered in plain black, alternating with an exclusive perforated design with a grey back running vertically down the central part. The material also covers the headliner, the central armrest and the door panels. It is all embellished with contrasting stitching which echoes the colour of the exterior.
To celebrate the exclusivity of this edition, the passenger headrest is customised with the electro-welded logo “Powered by Alcantara” and a screen-printed “Timeless Edition 1/50” label. With the Timeless Edition, the BMW X5 edition is, more than ever before, the ideal partner for any journey. It is the solution for carrying all the necessities for a trip out of town: an Alcantara travel bag, with the same design as the car’s interiors.

We Chat Close