欧缔兰(ALCANTARA)与ADEA在斯德哥尔摩家具灯具展会上联合参展
活动 (EVENTS)

欧缔兰(ALCANTARA)与ADEA在斯德哥尔摩家具灯具展会上联合参展

斯德哥尔摩2月 2020

9X1A1743_C -

2月4日至8日,欧缔兰(Alcantara)与在家具与承包领域拥有25年历史的芬兰高端设计品牌ADEA合作,共同参加斯堪的纳维亚家具展。
借斯德哥尔摩家具展之机,ADEA把柔软的欧缔兰(Alcantara)当作覆面,用于一系列包垫产品,包括沙发、沙发椅、贵妃椅,充满北欧典雅风尚,兼具舒适感和功能性。
在所选版本中,Wanderlust by Sebastian Herkner系列Athena单品鹤立鸡群,用于Como三座沙发和Bonnet系列(沙发和沙发椅),该系列座垫采用圆润柔软的形状,架在纤细的管型支腿上。Athena是对宙斯女儿、智慧女神雅典娜的礼赞,采用极为典雅的弹力绗缝效果弹性刺绣工艺,为座椅带来考究触感和极简时髦魅力。

9X1A1785_PR_immagine affiancata -
9X1A1730_PR -

Bon系列还有舒适的沙发版本,形状柔软,采用欧缔兰(Alcantara)室内设计系列的两种色彩,以其清新当代魅力装点任何环境。
无论是沙发、座椅、灯具还是地毯,采用欧缔兰(Alcantara)面料作为覆面的任何表面都能平添无与伦比的舒适魅力和永不过时的优雅感。因此,全球最负盛名的多个家具品牌选择本面料,此次斯堪的纳维亚家具展上的合作恰是明证。

We Chat Close

ALCANTARA WITH ADEA AT THE STOCKHOLM FURNITURE & LIGHT FAIR
EVENTS

ALCANTARA WITH ADEA AT THE STOCKHOLM FURNITURE & LIGHT FAIR

StockholmFebruary 2020

9X1A1743_C -

From 4 to 8 February, Alcantara attended the Stockholm Furniture Fair in collaboration with ADEA, the Finnish high-quality design brand with 25 years’ experience in the home and contract markets.
On this occasion, ADEA adorned its collection of upholstered furniture of elegant, comfortable, functional and Nordic-style sofas, armchairs and day beds with soft Alcantara®.
The selected variants include Athena, from the Wanderlust by Sebastian Herkner collection, which has been used on the Como three-seater sofa; and the Bonnet collection (sofa and armchairs) with its distinctive soft, round seats perched on thin tubular legs. Athena, a tribute to the wise, divine daughter of Zeus, featuring exquisite stretch embroidery with a quilted effect, gives the seats a chic, sophisticated yet minimalist touch.

9X1A1785_PR_immagine affiancata -
9X1A1730_PR -

Comfortable with its soft and curved shapes, the sofa version of Bon dresses in two different colours from the Alcantara Interior collection, to complement any rooms with its fresh contemporary appeal.
From sofas to chairs, lamps and rugs, any surface decorated with Alcantara is imbued with its unrivalled comfort and timeless elegance. This is why Alcantara is chosen by the most prestigious furnishing brands in the world, as demonstrated by this upcoming collaboration at the Stockholm Furniture Fair.

s
We Chat Close